

The fault plane (in a different scale from above), with 8 stations on the fault indicated by stars.

- 3 Stations on the Earth's surface are at:
  - 0, +4.5 km, +12.0 km along-strike distance, and 0 km down-dip distance
- **5** Deeper Stations are at:
  - 0 km along-strike distance, and +4.5 km, +7.5 km, +12.0 km down-dip distance
  - 4.5 km along-strike distance, and 7.5 km down-dip distance
  - 12 km along-strike distance, and 7.5 km down-dip distance

